我們的技術

獎項和榮譽

我們的革命性技術的潛力已在國際上得到一致認可。

 

1999年,歐盟波浪能獨立顧問宣布:“ 振盪水柱技術很可能是第一個使波浪能商業化的技術”,從那時起,技術開發人員的知名度就不斷提高。

美國電力研究所(EPRI)在2004年的一份報告中,將該技術列為最低成本的電力生產商,與當時的所有其他波浪能公司進行了同類比較。總部位於美國的國際科學院將該技術評為2006年世界十大最傑出技術之一。該獎項不僅適用於能源技術,還適用於全世界的任何類型的技術。

2009年11月,在中國深圳舉行的頒獎典禮上,聯合國工業發展組織(UNIDO)將其列為世界十大可再生能源投資機會之列的第三名。 2010年9月,在澳大利亞悉尼舉行的年度EcoGen獎頒獎典禮上,在澳大利亞部署的第三級浮動測試設備被評為最傑出的潔淨能源技術創新獎

最近,aquaWAVE™裝置在2012年澳大利亞創新挑戰賽中被授予能源和礦產類別的最高獎。該獎項承認aquaWAVE™是澳大利亞最有希望和創新的想法之一。

 

隨著我們進入全面商業化階段,我們期待著這樣的獎項和榮譽不斷,從而幫助波浪能在全球可再生能源組合中佔據應有的地位。

 

​我們的技術
Please reload

TECHNOLOGY

Awards & Accolades

The potential of our revolutionary technology has been consistently recognized, both nationally and internationally.

 

In 1999 the European Union’s Independent Adviser on Wave Energy declared that “the ... technology is likely to be the first to make wave energy commercially viable” since then the technology developer recognition has continued to grow.
 

A 2004 report by the Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI) in the US, ranked the technology as the lowest cost producer of electricity in a like-for-like comparison with all other wave energy companies at the time.  The US based International Academy of Science named the technology as one of the Ten Most Outstanding Technologies in the World for 2006.  This award pertained to technologies of any type throughout the world, not just energy technologies.
 

In November 2009, at an awards ceremony in Shenzhen, China, the United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO) ranked it third in their list of the Top Ten Renewable Energy Investment Opportunities in the World.  In September 2010, at the annual EcoGen Awards in Sydney, Australia, a third scale floating test device deployed in Australia was named the Most Outstanding Clean Energy Technology Innovation.
 

Most recently the aquaWAVE™ unit was awarded the top prize in the Energy and Minerals category in The Australian Innovation Challenge 2012.  The award acknowledged aquaWAVE™ as one of Australia’s most promising and innovative ideas.

 

We look forward to such awards and accolades continuing, as we move into full commercialization phase, thus helping wave energy to take its rightful place among the global mix of renewable energies.

 

Our Technology
Please reload

© 2019 by Aquanet Power

    We are proud members of:

    Main collaborators: